*UPDATED* Clearing Out, Making Space

I have prints that are no longer in shows, on display, or in my portfolio taking up space so I’m clearing out my inventory to make room for new work!  Click here for a full listing, details and instructions. Here’s a preview of prints available, but once they’re gone, they’re gone for this offer, so be sure to check the sale page for current availability.

Of course, images are always available as custom orders 🙂 .

View full list and details

So, here’s the deal. YOU choose what to pay! Listed here are images of  prints I have available.  You heard me right! You name your price.

 

Leave a Comment

