It’s Been Such A Long Time

A foggy start to a new day.

Well hello there blog.  I know, I know, I’ve neglected you.  I’m sorry.  No excuses.  Would it help if I said I’ll try to do better?  Honest, I’ve only been neglectful in following through, I really do have at least half a dozen posts written in my head.  I’m an ace procrastinator at times and taking it from my brain to keyboard to blog wall has proven to be somewhat of  a challenge.  Forgive me, please?

Song Of The Day

Time Erase   The New Regime

You should definitely check out all of Ilan Rubin’s (aka The New Regime) music!

3 thoughts on “It’s Been Such A Long Time

Leave a Comment

